Webinars

At Monsido, we’re all about knowledge sharing. Check out our on-demand webinars for insights, and keep an eye on upcoming live webinars on this page.

Upcoming Webinars

Asia-Pacific:
A crash course in website accessibility: Prioritise inclusion in 2023

Tuesday, December 1

3 pm AEDT | 12 pm GMT+8

Europe:
Data privacy on your website: Don't ignore these simple elements!

Tuesday, December 6

1 pm GMT | 2 pm CET

North America:
Web accessibility in review: A look at 2022 updates and predictions

Wednesday, December 7

1 PM ET | 
10 AM PT

We Work With Leading Companies

Make Your Website Better With Monsido

Find out how Monsido’s tools can make your website optimization process efficient and effective.
Graphs and tables displaying analytics results inside the Monsido platform
Graphs and tables displaying analytics results inside the Monsido platform